PDS: Final List of Cabinet Members

Day 992, 07:22 Published in Philippines China by Paul Delos Santos

This is my final list of cabinet members for this term.

Office of the President
Vice President - Eugene Bautista

Department of Home Affairs
Director - Jootli

Department of Defense
Director - Anarchist

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Director - Jelly9473

Department of Finance
Director - Negosyo sa Tao

Ministry of Merriment
Director - Anarchist

Director - Anarchist

Speaker of the House - Myung Kei
Deputy Speaker of the House - Andres Diego

To all directors, you can appoint your own deputies for your department. If you appoint one, just message me. Congratulations, serve ePhilippines with all your heart.

Mabuhay ang Pilipinas.

Paul Delos Santos
ePhilippines President