Day 449, 23:51 Published in South Africa South Africa by ERDWURM

Here are a list of Ministers that were appionte😛

Deputy President - Jizzy Mcquire
Minister of Finance - Hireshmont Vellos
Minister of Safety and Security – Black8Shadow
Minister of Minerals and Energy - Balon Swann
Minister of Intelligence - Kiwifire (Did not accept) Ryan Dagari
Minister of Education – Davewa
Minister of Foreign Affairs - Taylor Ressurected (Is fired as of today I have asked Browski if he would accept the post)
Minister of Defense - Brendan E Austerion
Minister of Social Affairs – Rico Suave
Minister of Justice and Constitutional Development – Bazti

This is to update the public on who their ministers are and I would ask Browski to please accept the post.