Inconsistent Treatment of Territories

Day 4,900, 04:00 Published in Australia Slovenia by harveytailbanger

Canada has three territories, Northwest Territories, Nunavut and Yukon and each is a region in Erepublik.

Australia, too, has three territories, Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory and Northern Territory. Only Northern Territory has region status in Erepublik.

If the status of territories was consistently dealt with by Erepublik, clearly Australia should have two more regions.