Ambient on/off

Sign up

 

Continue

Continue By creating an account you agree to the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Resend email   |  Can't find the email? confirmation@erepublik.com

Resend the confirmation email to this address

Resend email Can't find the email? confirmation@erepublik.com

[CP] Week Review | סיכום שבועי

Day 1,820, 04:38 by Darren OKitty


Hello, citizens of Israel, i am here to update you on the latest developments within our country. It was my first week as a President and i can truly say it was great from all aspects. Everything is going more than smooth and i am proud to lead our nation. And now i would like to start our first weekly review:

Defense

We started this month as the first thing to do; Liberating Hai'l for those who didn't finish their missions yet to do so. It was liberated easily with an impressive score. Natural Enemy has been proposed and from here we stepped for our next Resistance War in Hai'l - It was beated easily with no sweat as well. On Friday morning we conquered back Northern Borders and everything returned to as it was. I hope everyone finished their missions!

Secondly, our deal with Turkey regarding Hai'l:

************************************************************************

1) eIsrael will help eTurkey’s soldiers and eTurkey’s production bonus by liberating Ha’il.
eIsrael will free Ha’il by Resistance War and eTurkey will then take it by proposing Natural Enemy on eSaudi Arabia.

2) eTurkey will help eIsraeli state by giving the cost of the mutual pact protection (MPP) between the two countries for November, December and January. eTurkey will deliver 30,000 CC after the agreement signed by donating the amount to Israeli CP.

3) Both countries are to send MU’s when needed in Resistance Wars.

4) EDEN HQ will guarantee for the terms of this deal.

Signed by eIsrael CP- Meow2
Signed by eTurkey CP- TjutgSimzb
Signed by eIsrael MoFA - John_TG
Signed by eIsrael MoFA - OfirG
Signed and supervised by EDEN SC - Justino

************************************************************************

Although it leaves us with only two territories inside Saudi Arabia but unlike previous months we are and able to keep our regions safe pretty easy. Turkey promised they will keep their part of the deal and will send to us MU's when needed.

Foregin Affairs

Ambassador Project is back on track and so does awareness on what's going on around the globe - number of ambassadors have been sent to different countries to represent us around the eWorld; and so does to Israel from several countries. If you want to be part of our living project to do not hesitate to submit a request. You can find all the information you need about the project in the following article: http://www.erepublik.com/en/article/-mofa-ambassador-program-eng-heb--2153456/1/20
If you have some free time, apply and help to represent us around the globe! First Embassies report will be up in the coming week - I can promise you it'll be interesting to read!

Also, we have started signing our MPP's again. Until now we signed with Colombia, Greece, Iran and Romania; Greece and Iran payed our side in the MPP's due to the reason we have good strong standing relationships with both countries, and received all of our respect once again!

Finance

We've withstood a steep decrease this week due to the value of gold drastically decreasing. We have expenses and always will have but we'll try hard to finish what we've started. Almost 10,000 cc has been funded from my own pocket to Defense issues. But, with all that, i most still say the future isn't looking bright, we still have to sign 12 MPP's more during the month and it'll be very hard to so. We are making about 1,500 cc a day and that's very low and sure isn't enough! We'll try to contact other countries to pay for our side in the MPP's if they agree to help us, but, it is not a solution which will keep us safe forever. From those reasons i ask, if do you intend to buy anything whether if it's weapons or food, buy it on the Israeli market! There were several tax changes in the last days, those were decreasing the Import taxes on weapons from 5% to 2% and decreasing the VAT from 12% to 2% on weapons. We are checking anything that might help us increasing our incomes, and we'll continue to do so. But, without your cooperation none will succeed!

The first financial report can be viewed here: http://www.erepublik.com/en/article/economical-report-israel-12-11-12-quot--2155862/1/20


Interior:

Our team keeps working hard on bringing new players and tracking them with a form that the new players fill from the opening message alongside mentoring project. In addition I'm sure you all witnessed we're winning 1st Division battles easily and see a steady increase. You can see the data on 1st Division excluding dead citizens, warriors and amount of damage they've done since my term started in this next image:



The number is relatively swaying but with it be sure that it shall rise up and hopefully some players remain for the long run. The first report from the ministry and full information is available on the following link:
http://www.erepublik.com/en/article/moi-baby-boom-reports-eng-1-2155271/1/20


And in closing, one final sentence,
In the first week we've proven that if we all do our best we can move mountains, shoulder to shoulder; this was an excellent week to eIsrael in all aspects, I hope this remains so for the rest of the month. Expect a re-arrangement of divisions in eIDF in the upcoming week and a group-message forum between cabinet and congress

Meow



שלום אזרחי אי-ישראל, הנשיא שלכם מדבר. אני כאן בשביל לעדכן אותכם בהתרחשויות האחרונות בארצנו. זה היה השבוע הראשון שלי בתור נשיא ואני יכול להגיד שהוא היה מצוין. רוב הדברים עובדים יותר מחלק ואני גאה לקחת חלק בהובלה של המדינה, ובנימה זאת אתחיל את הסיכום השבועי שלנו:

בטחון

התחלתי את הקדנציה שלי בכך שהדבר הראשון שעשיתי מהבחינה הבטחונית היה לשחרר את הגבולות הצפוניים בשביל אנשים שלא השלימו את המשימה - שישלימו אותה. שחררנו את האזור יחסית בקלות עם תוצאה מרשימה. האויב הטבעי הוצע ומפה המשכנו למרד הבא שנפתח ישר אחרי זה - בהייל. גם אותו ניצחנו בקלות בלי יותר מדי מאמצים. ביום שישי בבוקר כבשנו בחזרה את הגבולות הצפוניים. אני מקווה שכולם השלימו את המשימות שלהם!

ושנית, העסקה שלנו עם טורקיה לגבי הייל:

************************************************************************

1) ישראל יעזרו לטורקיה ולחיילה עם בונוס היצור ע"י שחרור הייל.
ישראל ישחררו את האזור הייל ע"י פתיחת מרד וטורקיה יכבשו את האזור ע"י הצעת אויב טבעי על ערב הסעודית.

2) טורקיה יעזרו לישראל ע"י כך שהם ישלמו על הצד של ישראל בברית בין שתי המדינות לחודש נובמבר, דצמבר וינואר. טורקיה תעביר לנשיא הישראלי 30,000 מטבע מקומי לאחר שהעסקה נחתמה.

3) שתי המדינות צריכות לשלוח חיילים אחת לשנה כשצריך במרדים שונים.

4) מפקדת עדן תאשר את התנאים של הסכם זה.

על החתום:
Meow - נשיא ישראל
TjutgSimzb - נשיא טורקיה
John_TG - שר החוץ הישראלי
OfirG - שר החוץ הישראלי
Justino - מזכ"ל עדן

************************************************************************

זה אומנם משאיר אותנו עם שני שטחים בסעודיה אבל לעומת חודשים קודמים אנחנו במצב שאנחנו יכולים לשמור את האזורים האלו בקלות. טורקיה הבטיחו שהם יקיימו גם את החלק שלהם בהסכם מבחינת היחידות במידה ואכן נצטרך.

יחסי החוץ

פרויקט השגרירים חוזר לחיים ואיתו גם המודעות שלנו למה שקורה בעולם - נשלחו מספר שגרירים אשר ייצגו אותנו ברחבי האי-עולם וכך גם ההפך ממדינות שונות. אם אתם רוצים להיות חלק מהפרויקט אל תהססו להגיש בקשה. תוכלו למצוא את כול המידע בכתבה הבאה:http://www.erepublik.com/en/article/-mofa-ambassador-program-eng-heb--2153456/1/20
אם יש לכם זמן פנוי, בואו ועזרו לייצג אותנו במדינות השונות! כתבה ראשונה ודוח לגבי כמה וכמה מהשגרירויות שלנו יצא בקרוב - אני יכול להבטיח לכם שזה יהיה מעניין לקרוא!

בנוסף התחלנו לרענן את הבריתות שלנו עם מדינות עדן. חתמנו עם קולומביה, יוון, איראן ורומניה עד כה; יש לציין כי יוון ואיראן שילמו את הצד שלנו בבריתות איתם מיחסים חזקים וטובים, מרצון לעזור. בנוסף,קיבלו את מלוא הכבוד שלנו.

כלכלה

ספגנו ירידה חדה השבוע מערך הגולד שירד בצורה דרסטית. יש לנו הוצאות ותמיד יהיו אך נמשיך לעשות הכול למען שנסיים איפה שהתחלנו. כמעט 10,000 שקלים נתרמו ממני להוצאות השונות בתחום הביטחון. אבל אני חייב להגיד שהמצב לא נראה מזהיר, עדיין יש לנו לחתום עוד כ12 בריתות במהלך החודש ויהיה מאוד קשה לנו לעשות כך מהסיבה שההכנסות שלנו קטנות! אנחנו מרוויחים בסביבות ה1,500 שקלים ליום; לפעמים יותר, אבל זה לא מספיק! אנחנו ננסה ליצור קשר עם המדינות השונות במטרה שחלקן יממנו את הצד שלנו, אבל זה לא פיתרון. לשם כך אני מבקש, כול דבר שאתם רוצים לקנות בין אם זה נשקים או אוכל, תקנו בשוק הישראלי. היו מספר שינויים במיסים שלנו עד כה, שהם היו הורדת מס היבוא על הנשקים מ5% ל2%. בנוסף לכך הורדנו את המע"מ מ12% ל2%. אנחנו בודקים כול אופציה ונמשיך לבדוק דרכים להגדלת ההכנסות שלנו, אבל זה לא יקרה בלי שיתוף פעולה שלכם.

את הדו"ח הכלכלי הראשון לחודש אתם יכולים לראות כאן: http://www.erepublik.com/en/article/economical-report-israel-12-11-12-quot--2155862/1/20

פנים

הצוות שלנו ממשיך לעבוד ככול האפשר על הבאת שחקנים חדשים ובנוסף לעקוב אחריהם עם טופס שהשחקנים החדשים ממלאים מהודעת הפתיחה ביחד עם פרויקט החונכות. בנוסף אני בטוח שכולכם הייתם עדים לכך שאנחנו מנצחים יותר בקלות קרבות במחלקה הראשונה בקרב ורואים עלייה. ואכן כן. אפשר לראות את הנתונים על המחלקה הראשונה מבחינת אזרחים לא מתים, לוחמים וכמות הדמג שהם עשו מאז תחילת הקדנציה שלי בתמונה הבאה:



המספר יחסית מתנדנד אבל עם זאת תהיו בטוחים שימשיכו לבוא עליות וגם בתקווה שחלק מהם ישארו במשחק לאורך זמן. את הדו"ח הראשון לחודש מהמשרד ומידע מלא תוכלו לראות בקישור הבא: http://www.erepublik.com/en/article/moi-baby-boom-reports-eng-1-2155271/1/20


ולסיכום, משפט אחרון,
בשבוע הראשון כבר הוכחנו כי אם כולנו ביחד נעשה את המיטב נוכל להזיז הרים, כתף אל כתף; זה היה שבוע מצוין לישראל מכול הבחינות, אני מאוד מקווה שזה ימשיך כך לשארית החודש. צפו בשבוע הקרוב לסידור מחלקות בצה"ל ופתיחת אשכול דרך הודעה קבוצתית בין הכנסת לממשלה.

מיאו
 

Comments

Eysh
Eysh Day 1,820, 04:50

well done, I can say I'm happy with my vote!

For MoI - there is an important task in keeping new (and old) players in the game by making sure they are entretained either in wars or any other idea.

אני חייב להגיד שאני מרוצה מהבחירה שלי!

לגבי משרד הפנים הם חייב להתעסק במשימה לא פחות חשובה של עידוד השחקנים שכבר נרשמו (גם אלו שנרשמו מזמן) ולהמריץ אותם לשחק במלחמות או בכל רעיון אחר.

Rickolas
Rickolas Day 1,820, 05:33

Nice job meow, keep that up.

OfirG
OfirG Day 1,820, 05:51

^^

Hunter Willis
Hunter Willis Day 1,820, 06:02

I agree with Eysh.

I'm happy that I voted for Meow.

Voted.

Thank you for being honest about the economy.

And you are right, Meow.

Buying from within eIsrael will strengthen our economy!

I n f o r m e r
I n f o r m e r Day 1,820, 06:16

why Turkey wants Ha’il ?

Augustus Grim
Augustus Grim Day 1,820, 07:02

Ha'il would allow them to reach Tabuk. I believe they're going to rent Tabuk from Cyprus (as they almost did a while ago).

John TG
John TG Day 1,820, 07:51

voted

danis1982
danis1982 Day 1,820, 08:00

Voted!

Sergeant Spring
Sergeant Spring Day 1,820, 08:29

Most impressive so far... all hail Meow !!!

Joe Franco
Joe Franco Day 1,820, 09:57

Good work Meow, doing fine work along all fronts.

SandalaiM
SandalaiM Day 1,820, 11:36

HAIL EISRAEL!
HAIL TURKEY!
HAIL EDEN!

Sicarius
Sicarius Day 1,820, 12:36

V

Tsahi K
Tsahi K Day 1,820, 14:12

V

hazem95
hazem95 Day 1,820, 16:19

Burn In ___

WolfHof
WolfHof Day 1,821, 05:42

V Good job meow

favoruteman
favoruteman Day 1,821, 09:01

))

Perfect.Knight
Perfect.Knight Day 1,821, 10:37

V

arned
arned Day 1,821, 13:48

Nice job meow, keep that up.
V

NAVODE
NAVODE Day 1,827, 06:10

Nice job meow, keep that up.

 
Post your comment

What is this?

You are reading an article written by a citizen of eRepublik, an immersive multiplayer strategy game based on real life countries. Create your own character and help your country achieve its glory while establishing yourself as a war hero, renowned publisher or finance guru.